

Scott Hensgens CHAIRMAN
Melanie C. Montanaro VICE CHAIRWOMAN
Eric Dexter TREASURER
Erin Monroe Wesley SECRETARY
Prescott Bailey
Madeline Brown
Jude Melville

Davis S. Rhorer EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MEMORANDUM

DATE: November 4, 2020

TO: DDD Commission

FROM: Davis Rhorer, Executive Director

Scott Hensgens, Chairman

RE: Next DDD Commission Meeting, Agenda

Please note date and location of DDD meeting!

DDD Commission Meeting: Tuesday, November 10, 8:00 a.m.

Louisiana Association of Business and Industry (LABI) - 500 Main Street

Cc: Sharon Weston Broome, Mayor-President

Darryl Gissel, Chief Administrative Officer

Dr. Pamela Ravare-Jones , Assistant Chief Administrative Officer

Carey Chauvin, Director of Development

Courtney Scott, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer

Veneeth Iyengar, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer

Kelvin Hill, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer

Scott Wilson, Mayor Pro-Tem

Councilwoman Tara Wicker

Ashley Beck, Council Administrator

Mark Moses, Assistant Commissioner - Facility Planning & Control

Senator Cleo Fields

Representative Larry Selders

Jay Dardenne, Commissioner of Administration

Ryan Holcomb, Planning Commission

Bill Deville, CATS

Bubba Cashio, Director of Buildings & Grounds

Fred Raiford, Director of Transportation & Drainage

Kyle Huffstickler, Director of Maintenance

Adam Knapp, Baton Rouge Area Chamber